All ACtors Exposed

<< Go Back

Naked Photos
Claire Goose

are available at
Related Links:

They currently feature
over 165,000 Nude Pics,
Biographies, Video Clips,
Articles, and Movie Reviews
of famous stars.

Actresses who appeared
with Claire Goose on screen:

David Tennant
Richard Coyle
Martin Kemp
Lloyd Owen
Jonathan Kerrigan

Related Links:

Claire Goose Biography and Filmography
Claire Goose
Birthday: February 10, 1975
Birth Place: Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Height: 5' 4"
Below is a complete filmography (list of movies he's appeared in)
for Claire Goose.
If you have any corrections or additions, please email us.
We'd also be interested in any trivia or other information you have.
Claire Goose was born in Edinburgh and lived there till she was 2 and a half, in a little village called Clarewood. She grew up in Norfolk. Her parents are mother, Joy and father David, who is a GP in Kings Lynn, and has also looked after the Royals. Claire also has an elder sister, Caroline, a nursery nurse and an elder brother, Duncan, who works in marketing. At the age of 16, she attended the Italia Conti Stage School. Before making it big in acting, she had previous jobs including a silver service waitress, a story telling racoon in a theme park, admin work for the NSPCC and has also done modelling. Claire enjoys clubbing, tarot cards, palm reading and playing poker, she has also been dancing since the age of three. Before her big break in Casualty, she nearly got the role of Tiffany in Eastenders, but was beaten by Martine McCuthceon, and she was also down to the last two for a part in Soldier Solider.
Love Lies Bleeding (2006)
Secret Smile (2005)
[ Kate Ashfield ]
Perfect Day (2005)
[ Kate Ashfield ]
Anger Management (2004)
[ Holly Aird ]
Fugue States (2004)
[ Holly Aird ]
False Flag (2004)
[ Holly Aird ]
In Sight of the Lord (2004)
[ Holly Aird ]
Gifted (2003)
Friday Night In (2003)
Alone (2002)
[ Laurel Holloman ][ Miriam Margolyes ]
Crossroads (1999)
[ Stephanie ]
Truth or Dare (1999)
[ Donna Air ]
Calm Before the Storm: Part 2 (1999)
Calm Before the Storm: Part 1 (1999)
No More Dying Then (1989)

    Copyright © 2012, Inc. All rights reserved. MACKHOST